Dec 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, December 7, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, December 10, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, December 11, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, December 14, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, December 17, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, December 18, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, December 21, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, December 24, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, December 25, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, December 28, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
1 2 3 4 5