Nov 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, November 13, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, November 16, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, November 19, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, November 20, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, November 23, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, November 26, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, November 27, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Wed, November 30, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Divine Liturgy
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario

Dec 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, December 3, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, December 4, 2022
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
1 2 3 4 5