Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, October 23, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, October 24, 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, October 30, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, October 31, 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, November 6, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, November 7, 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, November 13, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, November 14, 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sat, November 20, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي (English)
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
Sun, November 21, 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday Divine Liturgy القداس الإلهي
Saint Simeon Stylites Melkite Catholic Church, Windsor Ontario
1 2